For more information about COPW, our mission or activities, please contact our Board President or Committee Chairs.

President: Inez Lopez
Vice-president: Adrienne Bass
Secretary: Cec Shulman
Treasurer: Annette Colfax
Activities Co-Chairs: Kathy Forsman, Ratna Jones, Joyce Mallean
Volunteer Chair: Mary Helen Ewan
Membership Chair: Gloria Sherwood

© Committee of Professional Women for the Los Angeles Philharmonic
Members Section | News Notes